Seventh Generation Wipes

If you are a parent and avid shopper then I’m sure you’ve came across the brand “Seventh Generation”.

Whether it’s their line of baby products or their line of laundry and dish detergent, it’s a brand that can be found in most all popular grocery stores. I shop at my neighborhood Kroger and they are easily found in the laundry and baby aisle.

Most people may think it’s just a product line for “crunchy granola moms” or “tree huggers” but I am here to tell you to give them a try!

Seventh Generation puts a lot of thought and care into their products.  They keep not only the babies and people in mind but also our earth and animals.  They do not test on animals and do not use animal ingredients.

img_20160913_152033

Their products are made here in the USA and they use plant-derived ingredients.

I personally always LOVE using Seventh Generation products, especially their baby wipes.
They’re strong, free of any fragrances, dyes, parabens & phthalates AND hypoallergenic. Plus they’re made from renewable resources. So when they sent me several packs of free baby wipes to review, I gladly accepted!
I would love to share my experience by sharing one sample pack of their Free & Clear wipes to the first person that comments with your email or mailing address.
If you are interested in joining their “mom group” where you can potentially receive free samples, leave your email address in the comments below.

 

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. This post is not endorsed or promoted by Facebook,  Seventh Generation or any other third party. 
#GenerationGood #Free #Sample #TheDialtownDaily @TheDialtownDaily #SeventhGeneration

#Review

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Seventh Generation Wipes

Leave a Reply

